365 ways to be happier

ImageWelcome!

So you want to be happier?

Happiness does seem to be a fairly desirable state to be in! Certainly one that most people would want a lot or a little more of.

My intention here is too share some ideas for promoting happiness as they come to me. If they are helpful or inspiring to you that would be wonderful. Please let me know if a particular tip works really well for you.

I have found nature to be such a source of continual joy to me that i have created a wordpress blog  called Nature’s Inspiration. I am a keen amateur photographer – so all the photos are my own.

Also, a therapeutic approach called Voice Dialogue has had an enormously beneficial affect on my life. Please see my word press blog Voice Dialogue – discovering ourselves.

I do not presume to be an expert on the area of happiness. However, I work as a Counsellor / Psychotherapist / Psychologist and over the years I have shared many of these ideas with clients. Please see my website below for Counselling and Voice Dialogue information. I give counseling or Voice Dialogue sessions by skype, phone or in person.

All the Best

Christina

www.voicedialoguecounselling.com

Leave a comment